Description

This is for one time participation in the Creative Soul Society.

Once registered you will receive the Zoom link with the details to log on.

 

Creating in COMMUNITY amplifies the MAGIC.

Grab your favorite beverage, art supplies, and journal. I’ll send you the complete list once registered.

Choose one:

Creative Soul Society Membership Meet Ups
  • > Friday, March 12th 6:00pm EST/ 3:00pm PST Guest Presenter: Art Therapist Maggi Colwell “Exploring the Meaning of Dreams”
  • > Saturday, March 20th 6:00pm EST/ 3:00pm PST Essential Art Therapy Exercises with Leah Guzman: “Animal Guides” art making about animal will give you insight and meaning to your life
  • > Sunday, March 28th 3:00pm EST/ 12:00pm PST Art Making Meet Up with Leah Guzman: “Healing and Manifesting with the Chakras”

See you soon!!!